Josh was very helpful with the computer updates. He was very knowledgeable and treated us well.

Overall

Ease of Use

Customer Service

Features & Functionality

Value for the Money

9/10

Likelihood to
Recommend

Keeps track of most everything needed to be kept track of.

Pros:

I can always call your support team for help and they know what to do. Since the minimum is 100 characters, this is just fill in.

Cons:

There are times I need to call your support team for help but I waste a lot of time in que before someone can pick up.

Paul
Bridgeville, PA

Paul - We're glad you are pleased with the service from our Support Team. Our U.S.-based call center is open weekdays from 4:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. Pacific Time (7:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m. Eastern). Hold times do vary (although We strive to keep them to a minimum), but later in the day (after 2:00 p.m. Pacific / 5:00 p.m. Eastern) the call load tends to be lighter. You may also find it convenient to submit a question online (link below) and in most cases you'll hear back the same business day. http://procaresupport.com/contact-procare-support/technical-support/

- Procare Software

Get Started Today!

Bring a new level of productivity to your center.

Request a Demo
Customer Reviews

Jennifer
Supply, NC

Customer Service has always been great when I have needed to use it, has been minimal that I need to but very helpful when I do.

Procare Software User Support

User Support - Our Job is to Make Your Job Easier

Our U.S.-based support team is dedicated to providing solutions, training and tools with the option of remote support technology to diagnose and repair your issues.

We also have an entire support website dedicated to helping you succeed with videos, articles, tips, live webinars and more.