The Faces of Procare

Experience, Expertise & Dedication

Experience, expertise and dedication are just a few of the hallmarks of our work force. Our company is comprised of hardworking, customer-centric people with years of knowledge and good old fashioned “know-how.” We offer the best products available and support them beyond your expectations.

People just like you have long been the mainstay of our superior customer service. Find our staff below and become familiar with the Faces of Procare.

For general contact information, click here.

Sales & Product Information

Product Consultation
Our knowledgeable consulting staff will work with you to help decide which areas of your business would benefit most from an automated child care management system. They will explain the options available and help put together a package that is just right for your center. As your requirements change in the future, our consultants will work with you to expand the system to meet your changing needs. Order your Free Procare Demo and find out what Procare Users have to say.

Shawna L. DeVore
Software Consultant shawna@procaresoftware.com

Ryan M. Gwaltney
Software Consultant ryan@procaresoftware.com

Karen L. Kahusi
Software Consultant karen@procaresoftware.com

Paula B. Stone
Software Consultant paula@procaresoftware.com

Jodi A. Liolios
Software Consultant jodi@procaresoftware.com

Kassie L. Leach
Software Consultant kassie@procaresoftware.com

Heykel Aouriri
Software Consultant heykel@procaresoftware.com
Alexa Anthony
Software Consultant ahanthony@procaresoftware.com

Enterprise

Shelley A. Moore
Enterprise Success Manager shelley@procaresoftware.com

Customer Support

John Fargason
Customer Support Sr. Manager john@procaresoftware.com

Phil Eschtruth Harrison
Communications Director phil@procaresoftware.com

Chasity Dorsey
Client Services Associate crdorsey@procaresoftware.com

Amber Heading
Client Services Associate adheading@procaresoftware.com

Chanel Reid
Client Services Associate cvreid@procaresoftware.com
Leesa Liskey
Client Services Associate ljliskey@procaresoftware.com
Andrea L. Wilcox
Training Specialist andrea@procaresoftware.com
Steve Suarez
Senior Training Specialist steve@procaresoftware.com
Zachary Keith
Client Services Associate zmkeith@procaresoftware.com

Tuition Express®

TuitionExpress@procaresoftware.com

Brad Olson
VP, Merchant Services brad@procaresoftware.com

Scott A. Schneider
Tuition Express Customer Support Manager scott@procaresoftware.com

Benji Fargason
Tuition Express Customer Support Manager benji@procaresoftware.com
Shane McKinnen
Tuition Express Customer Support Manager shane@procaresoftware.com
Dave Holcomb
Tuition Express Customer Support Manager dave@procaresoftware.com
Lance Robertson
Tuition Express Customer Support Manager lance@procaresoftware.com
Jason Tarrant
Tuition Express Customer Support Manager jltarrant@procaresoftware.com
Tam Vu
Tuition Express Customer Support Manager tam@procaresoftware.com
Brittany Larson
Tuition Express Customer Support Manager brittany@procaresoftware.com
Doug Holt
Software Consultant dmholt@procaresoftware.com
Mary Croy
Tuition Express Administration mmcroy@procaresoftware.com
Marlaina Steil
Tuition Express Administration marlaina@procaresoftware.com

Michelle Garcia
Tuition Express Administration michelle@procaresoftware.com
Lauren West
Financial Analyst ldwest@procaresoftware.com
Holly Mrkvicka-Moore
Tuition Express Operations hmmoore@procaresoftware.com

Technical Support

Support Hours: Mon-Fri 6am – 4pm PST | 800-964-1729

Answers to Specific Questions
Toll-free Technical Support is available to answer specific trouble shooting, installation and product-related questions for all current versions of Procare. Procare makes a distinction between technical support and training. See the Procare Support Policy for details.

Learn Procare
Your success is important to us, therefore we offer both Free Learning Tools and Custom Training to help you get the most from your Childcare Management Software. Technical support is handled through our call center based in Oregon. Calls are answered live by our technicians during our support hours noted above. Response time for questions submitted online will vary depending on when your question is received. Questions received during our standard support hours will usually be answered within 24 hours.

Danny Pomeroy
Technical Support Manager danny@procaresoftware.com

Mark Boicey
Technical Support Specialist mark@procaresoftware.com
Scott Bailey
Technical Support Specialist scottb@procaresoftware.com

Gregory J. Wilson
Technical Support Specialist gregory@procaresoftware.com

Michael Meyer
Technical Support Specialist michael@procaresoftware.com

Mark Ebersold
Technical Support Specialist marke@procaresoftware.com
Jimmy Lyons
Technical Support Specialist jimmy@procaresoftware.com
Josh T. Russel
Technical Support Specialist josh@procaresoftware.com
Steven Lane
Technical Support Specialist steven@procaresoftware.com
Randal McDowell
Technical Support Specialist randall@procaresoftware.com

Leland Sanders
Technical Support Specialist ljsanders@procaresoftware.com

John Michaels
Technical Support Specialist jjmichaels@procaresoftware.com
Justin Cook
Technical Support Specialist jccook@procaresoftware.com
Jeffrey Sherman
Technical Support Specialist jasherman@procaresoftware.com
Josh Yoder
Technical Support Specialist jnyoder@procaresoftware.com
Nina Radhakrishna
Technical Support Specialist njradhakrishna@procaresoftware.com
Duane Ray
Technical Support Specialist support@procaresoftware.com
Ian DeMers
Technical Support Specialist imdemers@procaresoftware.com
Elliott Tarrant
Technical Support Specialist eftarrant@procaresoftware.com

Marketing

Katie Anderson
Sr. UI/UX Designer/Developer kmanderson@procaresoftware.com
Michelle Anderson
Sr. Web Developer/Web Application Engineer mmanderson@procaresoftware.com
Craig Howell
Sr. Email Specialist cahowell@procaresoftware.com

Engineering & Product Development

Experience, Stability, Reliability
The Procare software engineering and development team is experienced at creating software for child care management. Learn more About Procare and Procare Management Software.

Darren Gapp
Chief System/Software Engineer darren@procaresoftware.com

Fred Thieme
Sr. Software Developer fred@procaresoftware.com
Wade Christensen
Sr. Software Engineer wade@procaresoftware.com

Tom Wingert
Software Test Engineer tom@procaresoftware.com
Linda Renard
Software Development Manager lnrenard@procaresoftware.com

David Slayton
Software QA Analyst dlslayton@procaresoftware.com
Will Adams
Software Engineer wdadams@procaresoftware.com
Michael Vaughn
Sr. Software Engineer mbvaughn@procaresoftware.com
Bruce Sargent
Sr. Software Engineer/Data Architect besargent@procaresoftware.com
Emily Hodges
Software Development Manager edhodges@procaresoftware.com
Joshua Belden
Software Developer jcbelden@procaresoftware.com
Kathy Caulfield
Product Manager kecaulfield@procaresoftware.com

Fred Gratsinger
Software QA Analyst fjgratsinger@procaresoftware.com

Technology Operations

Kevin Malone
Technology Operations Manager kevin@procaresoftware.com

Jeffrey M. Spencer
Sr. Systems Administrator jeffs@procaresoftware.com
Stephen Perkins
Sr. Systems Administrator stephen@procaresoftware.com

Erich M. Norum
Systems Administrator erich@procaresoftware.com
Raymond Wagner
Build/Release Engineer rewagner@procaresoftware.com
Rick T. Walker
Sr. Database Administrator rtwalker@procaresoftware.com

Administration

Rebecca Conners
Human Resources Manager reconners@procaresoftware.com
Konnie Smith
Accounting Manager klsmith@procaresoftware.com
Darla Waldron
Administrative Services Manager darla@procaresoftware.com
Lori Lantz
Administrative Services Associate loril@procaresoftware.com
Valerie Sanders
Administrative Services Associate vssanders@procaresoftware.com
Paul J. Bennett
Shipping Coordinator paul@procaresoftware.com
Jill Wachsmuth
Shipping Coordinator jzwachsmuth@procaresoftware.com

Leadership

JoAnn Kintzel
President/CEO jzkintzel@procaresoftware.com

Rick Waldron
VP Sales/COO rick@procaresoftware.com

Cathy Fultineer
Chief Marketing Officer cathy@procaresoftware.com

Michael Belding
Chief Technology Officer mrbelding@procaresoftware.com

Get Started Today!

Bring a new level of productivity to your center.

Request a Demo
Customer Reviews

Tahir
Dexter, MI

Procare is fully automated system, it help to reduce management cost, saves time and money.

Procare Software User Support

User Support - Our Job is to Make Your Job Easier

Our U.S.-based support team is dedicated to providing solutions, training and tools with the option of remote support technology to diagnose and repair your issues.

We also have an entire support website dedicated to helping you succeed with videos, articles, tips, live webinars and more.